About Us
Branch News
Open Hours
Ladies' Auxiliary
Facilities and Catering
Clubs & Activities
Concert Band
In the Community

Dominion Command
Ontario Command
Legion Magazine
Town of Petawawa
Garrison Petawawa


BRANCH 517 EXECUTIVE, 2019-2020:

Petawawa Legion Branch 517 Executive, 2019-2020
(Front row, l. to r.)  –   Treasurer Secretary Liane Remus ; 1st Vice John MacQueen; President Ralph Kendrick; 2nd Vice Cathy Mccabe; Youth and Education Joann Stalberg
(Middle row, l. to r.)  –   PRO Helene Hahn ; Membership Pat Perry; John Collins; Veterans Service Officer Paul Paris ; Honours and Awards Bob Howell ;
(Back row, l. to r.)  –   Glenn Mohns; Housing Ray Dyck; Jim Blackmore; Sports Jim Cotnam ; Sgt-At-Arms John Jones ;